Contact

8464 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-725-8766
[email protected]

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 12-7
Saturday & Sunday: 10-5

Our Adoption Center is open all holidays except Thanksgiving and Christmas. Special hours may apply.

8464 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-493-4584
[email protected]

By appointment only. 

New Year’s Eve (Saturday, December 31, 2022): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

New Year’s Day (Sunday, January 1, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

Monday, January 2, 2023: Administration closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 16, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

President’s Day (Monday, February 20, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

Juneteenth (Monday, June 19, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23, 2023): Closed

Friday, November 24, 2023 (day after Thanksgiving): Administration closed • all other departments open normal hours

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2023): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open 10-2

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2023): Closed

New Year’s Eve 2024 (Sunday, December 31, 2o23): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

New Year’s Day 2024 (Monday, January 1, 2024): Administration and Hospital closed • Adoption Center and Pet Help Center open until 4

If your pet is experiencing a medical emergency, please contact your closest emergency vet.

For other animal-related emergencies – or if you suspect an incidence of animal cruelty or abuse – please reach out to Animal Care & Protective Services at 904-630-2489 or www.coj.net.

First Coast No More Homeless Pets
www.fcnmhp.org
904-425-0005

Animal Care & Protective Services
www.coj.net
904-630-2489

Stay in Touch

Go Top